District Name	City
Albany School District	Albany
Alma School District	Alma
Alma Center School District	Alma Center
Almond-Bancroft School District	Almond
Tomorrow River School District	Amherst
Woodruff J1 School District	Arbor Vitae
Argyle School District	Argyle
Ashland School District	Ashland
Athens School District	Athens
Auburndale School District	Auburndale
Augusta School District	Augusta
Unity School District	Balsam Lake
Barneveld School District	Barneveld
Bayfield School District	Bayfield
Belleville School District	Belleville
Belmont Community School District	Belmont
Benton School District	Benton
Birchwood School District	Birchwood
Black River Falls School District	Black River Falls
Blair-Taylor School District	Blair
Pecatonica Area School District	Blanchardville
Bonduel School District	Bonduel
Boscobel Area School District	Boscobel
Bowler School District	Bowler
Boyceville Community School District	Boyceville
Bruce School District	Bruce
Southern Door County School District	Brussels
Butternut School District	Butternut
Cadott Community School District	Cadott
Cambria-Friesland School District	Cambria
Campbellsport School District	Campbellsport
Cashton School District	Cashton
Cassville School District	Cassville
Weston School District	Cazenovia
Cedar Grove-Belgium Area School District	Cedar Grove
Clayton School District	Clayton
Clear Lake School District	Clear Lake
Clinton Community School District	Clinton
Coleman School District	Coleman

Colfax School District	Colfax
Cornell School District	Cornell
Crandon School District	Crandon
Crivitz School District	Crivitz
Cuba City School District	Cuba City
Cumberland School District	Cumberland
Darlington Community School District	Darlington
De Soto Area School District	De Soto
Deerfield Community School District	Deerfield
Denmark School District	Denmark
Drummond Area School District	Drummond
Durand-Arkansaw School District	Durand
Northland Pines School District	Eagle River
Edgar School District	Edgar
Elcho School District	Elcho
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah School District	Elkhart Lake
Elmwood School District	Elmwood
Royall School District	Elroy
Fall Creek School District	Fall Creek
Cooperative Ed Serv Agcy 03	Fennimore
Fennimore Community School District	Fennimore
Gibraltar Area School District	Fish Creek
Florence County School District	Florence
Cochrane-Fountain City School District	Fountain City
Frederic School District	Frederic
Freedom Area School District	Freedom
Adams-Friendship Area School District	Friendship
Galesville-Ettrick-Trempealeau School District	Galesville
Cooperative Ed Serv Agcy 08	Gillett
Gillett School District	Gillett
Gilman School District	Gilman
Gilmanton School District	Gilmanton
Glenwood City School District	Glenwood City
Goodman-Armstrong Creek School District	Goodman
Granton Area School District	Granton
Grantsburg School District	Grantsburg
Green Lake School District	Green Lake
Greenwood School District	Greenwood
Gresham School District	Gresham
Hayward Community School District	Hayward
Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa School	Hayward
WOLI/Akii'gikinoo'amaading Environmental School Agency	Hayward
Southwestern Wisconsin School District	Hazel Green

Highland School District	Highland
Hillsboro School District	Hillsboro
Lake Holcombe School District	Holcombe
Hustisford School District	Hustisford
Independence School District	Independence
Iola-Scandinavia School District	lola
Juda School District	ebul
Menominee Indian School District	Keshena
La Farge School District	La Farge
Lac du Flambeau #1 School District	Lac du Flambeau
Laona School District	Laona
Lena School District	Lena
Iowa-Grant School District	Livingston
Lomira School District	Lomira
Loyal School District	Loyal
Luck School District	Luck
Luxemburg-Casco School District	Luxemburg
Manawa School District	Manawa
North Lakeland School District	Manitowish Waters
Maple School District	Maple
Marion School District	Marion
Markesan School District	Markesan
Mellen School District	Mellen
Melrose-Mindoro School District	Melrose
Mercer School District	Mercer
Milwaukee School District	Milwaukee
Mineral Point Unified School District	Mineral Point
Lakeland UHS School District	Minocqua
Minocqua J1 School District	Minocqua
Northwood School District	Minong
Mishicot School District	Mishicot
Mondovi School District	Mondovi
Montello School District	Montello
Monticello School District	Monticello
Riverdale School District	Muscoda
Necedah Area School District	Necedah
Neillsville School District	Neillsville
Menominee Tribal School	Neopit
Herman-Neosho-Rubicon School District	Neosho
New Auburn School District	New Auburn
New Glarus School District	New Glarus
New Lisbon School District	New Lisbon
Oneida Nation School	Oneida

Norwalk-Ontario-Wilton School District	Ontario
Parkview School District	Orfordville
Osseo-Fairchild School District	Osseo
Owen-Withee School District	Owen
Palmyra-Eagle Area School District	Palmyra
Pardeeville Area School District	Pardeeville
Chequamegon School District	Park Falls
River Ridge School District	Patch Grove
Beecher-Dunbar-Pembine School District	Pembine
Pepin Area School District	Pepin
Phelps School District	Phelps
Phillips School District	Phillips
Pittsville School District	Pittsville
Tri-County Area School District	Plainfield
Plum City School District	Plum City
South Shore School District	
	Port Wing
Potosi School District	Potosi
Poynette School District	Poynette
Prairie Farm Public School District	Prairie Farm
Prentice School District	Prentice
Princeton School District	Princeton
Randolph School District	Randolph
Random Lake School District	Random Lake
Reedsville School District	Reedsville
Rib Lake School District	Rib Lake
Ithaca School District	Richland Center
Rio Community School District	Rio
Rosendale-Brandon School District	Rosendale
Rosholt School District	Rosholt
Saint Croix Falls School District	Saint Croix Falls
Seneca Area School District	Seneca
Seymour Community School District	Seymour
Sharon J11 School District	Sharon
Shell Lake School District	Shell Lake
Shiocton School District	Shiocton
Shullsburg School District	Shullsburg
Siren School District	Siren
North Crawford School District	Soldiers Grove
Solon Springs School District	Solon Springs
South Milwaukee School District	South Milwaukee
Black Hawk School District	South Wayne
Spencer School District	Spencer
River Valley School District	Spring Green

Spring Valley School District	Spring Valley
Stockbridge School District	Stockbridge
Stratford School District	Stratford
Eleva-Strum School District	Strum
Sevastopol School District	Sturgeon Bay
Suring Public School District	Suring
Thorp School District	Thorp
Three Lakes School District	Three Lakes
Tigerton School District	Tigerton
Tomah Area School District	Tomah
Flambeau School District	Tony
Cooperative Ed Serv Agcy 11	Turtle Lake
Turtle Lake School District	Turtle Lake
Valders Area School District	Valders
Kickapoo Area School District	Viola
Wabeno Area School District	Wabeno
Washburn School District	Washburn
Washington School District	Washington Island
Wausaukee School District	Wausaukee
Wauzeka-Steuben School District	Wauzeka
Webster School District	Webster
Westby Area School District	Westby
Westfield School District	Westfield
Weyauwega-Fremont School District	Weyauwega
White Lake School District	White Lake
Whitehall School District	Whitehall
Wild Rose School District	Wild Rose
Winter School District	Winter
Wittenberg-Birnamwood School District	Wittenberg
Wonewoc-Union Center School District	Wonewoc